Three Harbors Council, BSA
330 South 84th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468

Southern Shores District 
Serving the communities of southern Milwaukee County, including the cities of Bayview, Cudahy, Franklin, Greendale, GreenField, Hales Corner, Oak Creek. St. Francis, South Milwaukee, and the southern part of the city of Milwaukee.

Southern Shores Pinewood Derby has been postponed



Three Harbors Council - Districts Map    

Missed this month's Roundtable?
Click below to download the flyers.

Upcoming Events

  District Leadership

Mike Pierce

Ryan Spellecy

District Director: Council Professional Staff
Nathan Rackers

Vice Chair of Finance:
John Unger

Vice Chair of Membership:
Luther Esselstrum

Vice Chair of Program:
Nancy Lalla

Advancement Chair:
Heather Kosloske

Activities & Service Chair:

Training Chair:

Camping & Outdoor Activities Chair:

Nominating Chair:


Scouting from Home Resources 

Virtual Meeting Resources

Virtual Museums & Activities

Other Resoures

 Google Hangouts 300+ virtual tours & museums  Cub Scout Adventures from Home 
Zoom 12 World-Class Museums you can visit virtually

Webex Google Arts & Culture Boy's Life
Discord NASA  Service Activities from Home
Google Classroom Explore Mars Cooking Merit Badge
Remote Meetings Comparison  Boeing Conducting a Virtual BoR
  Yellowstone  Jamboree on the Air
  US National Parks Merit Badges from Home
  National Aquarium Online Blue Card


Three Harbors Council, Boy Scouts of America  I  330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468