Three Harbors Council, BSA
330 South 84th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468

Red Arrow District

Serving the communities in all of Racine and Kenosha Counties

District Chair: Andrew Dodge
District Commissioner: Tim Vaccaro
District Executive: Austin Gulbrandson - 414-443-2860 -

District Executive: Will Wyland - 414-443-2852 -


Red Arrow District Leadership

  • Vice-Chair of Program: Daniel Dyer

    • Activities and Civic Service Chair: Daniel Dyer

    • Advancement Chair: Laura Lane

    • Camping & Outdoor Program Chair: Edward Susmilch

    • Training Chair: Amanda Hipper, Alex Vincer

  • Vice-Chair of Membership: Lori Knick

    • Cub Scout School Night Chair (Co-Chairs): Vacant

    • Webelos Transition & Scouts BSA Chair (Co-Chairs): Vacant

    • Venturing Chair (Co-Chairs): Jacob Lawler

    • New Unit Chair (Co-Chairs): Vacant

  • Vice-Chair (Co-Chairs) of Finance: Vacant

    • FOS Chair (Co-Chairs): Glen Bordak

    • FOS Community Chair (Co-Chairs): Vacant

    • Family FOS Chair (Co-Chairs): Donna Jaworski

    • Camp Card Chair: Amanda Hipper

    • Popcorn Chair: Jennifer Dahlen

    • Wreath Chair: Jennifer Dahlen

Upcoming Events

Red Arrow District Position Descriptions

Red Arrow District Vice Chair of Finance

Family FOS Chair

Community FOS Chair

Red Arrow District Vice Chair of Membership

School Night for Scouting Chair

Unit Commissioner


Three Harbors Council, BSA  I  330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468