Three Harbors Council, BSA
330 South 84th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468
414-774-1776
www.ThreeHarborsScouting.org
     

Embodying everything Scouting is about, participating in the product sale program teaches Scouts: Responsibility, Bravery, Family, Entrepreneurship, Communication, Thriftiness and so much more! Selling popcorn and wreaths is also a great way for your unit to fund future adventures, camp and fund unit activities! Our partners, Pecatonica River Popcorn, Noble Valley Farms and Northwoods Wreaths, offer unmatched product lineup and unparalleled customer service that is a perfect match for our council and you,

Wreath Sale Resources

Popcorn Sale Resources

Wreath Sales Advisor  
Austin.Gulbrandson@Scouting.org
(414) 443-2860

Popcorn Sales Advisor  
Nathan Rackers
(414) 443-2845

Wreath Brief Newsletters

Kernel Journal Newsletters

Product Sale Contacts

Aurora District

District Popcorn Kernel

Amy Bent

 

amylbent@gmail.com

District Wreath Wrangler

TBD    

District Executive

Jackie Lollis 414.443.2850 Jackulyn.Lollis@Scouting.org

 

Red Arrow District

District Popcorn Kernel/Wreath Wrangler

Jenny Dahlen

262.331.4413

 

District Executive

Austin Gulbrandson

414.443.2860

Austin.Gulbrandson@Scouting.org

 

Southern Shores District

District Popcorn Kernel/Wreath Wrangler

Mary Jackson

414.329.9057

 

District Director

Nathan Rackers

414.443.2845

Nathan.Rackers@Scouting.org

 

Council Staff

Wreath Staff Advisor

Austin Gulbrandson

414.443.2860

Austin.Gulbrandson@Scouting.org

Popcorn Staff Advisor

Nathan Rackers 414.443.2845 Nathan.Rackers@Scouting.org

Product Sale Staff Support

Adriana Martin 414.443.2872 Adriana.Martin@Scouting.org

Council Kernel

Sean Waiss   Sean.Waiss@sbcglobal.net

Popcorn Email Orders & Billing

    Popcorn@ThreeHarborsScouting.org

Wreath Email Orders & Billing

 

 

Wreaths@ThreeHarborsScouting.org

Product Sale Sign-up

Upcoming Events

 
 

 

 


Three Harbors Council, Boy Scouts of America  I  330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468

414.774.1776