Three Harbors Council, BSA
330 South 84th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468

Red Arrow District

Chairman: Andrew Dodge
Commissioner: Tim Vaccaro
Executive Staff:
Mary KvetonDistrict Executive
Jon ShelenskeDistrict Executive

Serving the communities in all of Racine and Kenosha Counties


Three Harbors Council, Boy Scouts of America  I  330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468