"Northern" District

Chairman: Barry Waddell
Commissioner: John Ballogh
Executive Staff:
Larry Danner, Sr. District Executive
Owen Myers, District Executive

Serving the communities of West Allis, Wauwatosa, central-city youth in Milwaukee County and the northern part of Milwaukee County including Bayside, Brown Deer, Fox Point, Glendale, River Hills, Shorewood, Whitefish Bay and areas in the north side of Milwaukee


Three Harbors Council Join | About Us | Contact Us | Site Map Privacy Policy

330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468