Three Harbors Council, BSA
330 South 84th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468
Three Harbors Council - ContentCouncilExecutive Board Leadership

Three Harbors Council Leadership

Kimberly Kane

Council President

Lucia Cronin

Council Commissioner

Andrew Hardin

Scout Executive/CEO

Executive Board Members

Randy Barfield Concordia University Chicago
Thuy Barron Deloitte Tax LLP
Bill  Bergum Badger Meter, Inc.
Joe Bukowski Michael Best & Friedrich LLC
Phillip Clark Claire's
Lucia Cronin Allspring Global Investments
James Ditter PPC Partners Inc
Andrew Dodge Johnson Financial Group
John Donahue Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.
Ted Eidukas WEC Energy Group
Steven Faller Retired
Kevin  Haass Forward Disability Attorneys 
Andrew Hardin Three Harbors Council, BSA
Dr. Kenneth Harris, Jr. Concordia University Wisconsin
John Herbers Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren SC
Tracy Johnson Commercial Association of Realtors Wisconsin (CARW)
Willie Johnson, Jr. Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors
Kimberly Kane Kane Communications Group
Sam Karge A.O. Smith Corporation
Jason Krentz PwC
Jeremy  Laffin Racine Hometown Pharmacy
Christopher Layden ManpowerGroup
Donald Layden, Jr. NCR Corporation
Thomas Mahoney State Bank of the Lakes
John Makowski Briggs & Stratton, Retired
Kirk Pelikan Michael Best & Friedrich LLC
Richard Pieper, Sr. Suzanne & Richard Pieper Family Foundation
Mike Pierce US Air Force Reserve, Retired
Scott Redlinger Ernst & Young
Jerry Schlitz Old National Bank
Jamey Shiels Advocate Aurora Health
Karen Spindler Duracell
Pat Stiff WEC Energy Group, Retired
David Tomblin Highgrove Holdings Management
Bart Wignall Snap-On, Inc.
Hillary Wucherer  
Col. Adria Zuccaro 128th Air Refueling Wing

Three Harbors Council, Boy Scouts of America  I  330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468