Three Harbors Council, BSA
330 South 84th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468

National Eagle Scout Association

What Is NESA?

The National Eagle Scout Association (NESA) is a fellowship of men who have achieved the Eagle Scout rank. Only 5 percent of Scouts ever reach this goal. Only those who have been granted the Eagle Scout Award by, and who are members in good standing with, the Boy Scouts of America may hold membership in the National Eagle Scout Association. Applications for NESA membership are cross-checked against the national Eagle Scout register maintained by the Eagle Scout Service.

National Eagle Scout Association (NESA) Mission

Our mission is to serve Eagle Scouts and, through them, the entire Scouting movement.

Three Harbors Council NESA Committee Mission

Our mission is to support NESA’s mission, the council’s mission and vision and to provide networking opportunities and social events for Eagle Scouts.

THC NESA After Five Networking Event

An opportunity to network with fellow Eagle Scouts and reconnect with Scouting.

THC NESA Honor Patrol

NESA Members making a presentation to a new Eagle Scout at his Court of Honor.

2015 NESA Scholarship Applications

The window for 2015 Eagle Scout scholarships - offering cash for college to those who have earned Scouting's highest honor — is now open. The deadline to apply is earlier this year; applications must be received by Oct. 31, 2015. For more information, please visit
NESA Legacy Fellowship Society


Three Harbors Council, Boy Scouts of America  I  330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468