Three Harbors Council provides Scouting programs to youth in Kenosha, Milwaukee and Racine counties. The council is divided into eight geographic districts.



Fox River District

All of Kenosha and Racine counties west of I-94

Gateway District

All of Kenosha county east of I-94

Heart of Milwaukee District

Central-city Milwaukee county

Iron Horse District

West Allis and Wauwatosa

Lighthouse District

All of Racine county east of I-94

Polaris District

Northern Milwaukee county

Root River District

Franklin, Greendale, Greenfield, Hales Corners, Oak Creek

Southshore District

Southeastern Milwaukee county
Three Harbors Council Join | About Us | Contact Us | Site Map Privacy Policy

330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468