Three Harbors Council, BSA
330 South 84th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468

Aurora District

Serving the northern half of Milwaukee County and the northern and western suburban communities of: Wauwatosa, West Allis, West Milwaukee, Shorewood, Whitefish Bay, Glendale, Fox Point, Bayside, River Hills and Brown Deer

Aurora District Contacts

District Executive: Austin Gulbrandson 414-443-2860

EAGLE Candidates Click Here
Click here to sign up to receive information regarding the Aurora District

Upcoming Events

Missed this month's Roundtable?
Click below to download the flyers.

Click here to watch the July 2020 Council-wide Virtual Roundtable

Scouting from Home Resources

Virtual Meeting Resources
Virtual Museums & Activities
Other Resources


Three Harbors Council, Boy Scouts of America  I  330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468