Three Harbors Council, BSA
330 South 84th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468

Polaris District

The Polaris District serves the northern part of Milwaukee County including Bayside, Brown Deer, Fox Point, Glendale, River Hills, Shorewood, Whitefish Bay and areas in the north side of Milwaukee.


Flyer Request Form for Scouting Recruitment, Click Here.

please visit

Owen Myers
Polaris District Executive

    Missed this month's Roundtable?
    Click icon above to download the flyers.

    Three Harbors Council, Boy Scouts of America  I  330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468