Polaris District Leadership Team


District Executive Owen Myers (414) 443-2862 Owen.Myers@Scouting.org
District Chair Bob Kattman (414) 559-2698 polarisdistrictcom@gmail.com
District Commissioner Bob Frick (414) 899-7141 bobfrick4733@gmail.com
Camp Promotions Chair
Bob Farrell
(414) 379-5758 rfarrell4@wi.rr.com
Scouting for Food Chair Jon Gabik (414) 881-2233 jon.gabik@gmail.com
FOS Chair Tim Somers (414) 403-9600 tws4781@yahoo.com
Recognition Dinner Chair Shawn Engelke (414) 378-5060 skengelke@att.net
Communications Chair Erik Kakulis (414) 852-6284 ekakulis@gmail.com
Program Chair Bob Frick (414) 899-7141 bobfrick4733@gmail.com
Training Chair Vicky Doering (414) 520-2754 vtdoering@yahoo.com
Cub Scout Training Chair VACANT    
Boy Scout Training Chair VACANT    
Membership Chair VACANT    
Advancement Chair     Polaris.Eagles@gmail.com
Eagle Scout Rank Chair     Polaris.Eagles@gmail.com
Merit Badge Dean     Polaris.Eagles@gmail.com
 
Three Harbors Council Join | About Us | Contact Us | Site Map Privacy Policy
 

330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468