Polaris District

The Polaris District serves the northern part of Milwaukee County including Bayside, Brown Deer, Fox Point, Glendale, River Hills, Shorewood, Whitefish Bay and areas in the north side of Milwaukee.


Flyer Request Form for Scouting Recruitment, Click Here.

please visit www.ThreeHarborsScouting.org/SummerCamp

Owen Myers
Polaris District Executive

    Missed this month's Roundtable?
    Click icon above to download the flyers.

    Three Harbors Council, Boy Scouts of America  I  330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468