"Central" District

Serving the communities southeast and southwest corners of Milwaukee County, including the cities of Franklin, Greendale, Greenfield, Hales Corners and Oak Creek as well as Southeaster Milwaukee County, including Bayview, St. Francis, Cudahy and South Milwaukee.




Missed this month's Roundtable?
Click below to download the flyers.

Upcoming Events


 District Leadership

Chairman: Mike Pierce
Commissioner: Ryan Spellecy
Executive Staff: Nathan Rackers, District Director


Three Harbors Council Join | About Us | Contact Us | Site Map Privacy Policy

330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468