Districts of Three Harbors Council

Three Harbors Council is divided into eight geographic districts. Each district is served by a professional staff member -- a district executive or district director. The district executive or director leads teams of hundreds of adult volunteer leaders in providing a Scouting program to the youth members in the community.



Fox River District

All of Kenosha and Racine counties west of I-94

Gateway District

All of Kenosha county east of I-94

Heart of Milwaukee District

Central-city Milwaukee county

Iron Horse District

West Allis and Wauwatosa

Lighthouse District

All of Racine county east of I-94

Polaris District

Northern Milwaukee county

Root River District

Franklin, Greendale, Greenfield, Hales Corners, Oak Creek

Southshore District

Southeastern Milwaukee county
Three Harbors Council Join | About Us | Contact Us | Site Map Privacy Policy

330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468