2014-2015
Printable Council Calendar
Cover / Calendar
 
2015-2016
Printable Council Calendar
(NEW!)
 
Download the 2015-2016 Council Calendar to your Mobile Device!
(.ics format)
 

 

Click here for the Three Harbors Council E-Newsletter

 

 


 

 

Staff Directory

Three Harbors Council Employees

Name (Click for Biography)

Position

E-mail Address

Direct Line

Alcala, Derek Southshore District Executive Derek.Alcala@Scouting.org (414) 443-2855
Ball, Suzy Accounting Assistant Suzy.Ball@Scouting.org (414) 443-2869
Brandon, Ed Scout Executive/CEO Ed.Brandon@Scouting.org (414) 443-2875
Brugman, Robin  Chief Financial Officer / Controller Robin.Brugman@Scouting.org (414) 443-2879
Clark, Katie Director of Development Katie.Clark@Scouting.org (414) 443-2847
Danner, Larry    Polaris District Executive Larry.Danner@Scouting.org (414) 443-2862
Dubinski, Rachel Marketing & Product Sales Specialist Rachel.Dubinski@Scouting.org (414) 443-2849
Fisher, Marianne Accounting Specialist Marianne.Fisher@Scouting.org (414) 443-2870
Freuler, Patty Assistant Registrar Patty.Freuler@Scouting.org (414) 443-2842
Garrett, Robert Outdoor Programs & Facilities Director Robert.Garrett@Scouting.org (414) 443-2845
Gittens, LaTanya Learning for Life Specialist LaTanya.Gittens@Scouting.org (414) 443-2860
Gonzales, Blanca District Director of Diversity Programs Blanca.Gonzales@Scouting.org (414) 443-2852
Hannemann, Gina Field Service/Scout Shop Associate Gina.Hannemann@Scouting.org (262) 632-1655 ext. 11
Hauser, Joe Program and Communication Specialist Joe.Hauser@Scouting.org (414) 443-2865
Haynes, Robbie Exploring Director Robbie.Haynes@Scouting.org (414) 443-2846
Held, Lisa Program/Camping Specialist Lisa.Held@Scouting.org (414) 443-2843
Idzikowski, Steven Root River Senior District Executive Steven.Idzikowski@Scouting.org (414) 443-2858
Karic, Dalila Administrative Assistant Dalila.Karic@Scouting.org (414) 443-2876
Langoehr, Karla Council Registrar Karla.Langoehr@Scouting.org (414) 443-2877
Langoehr, Maryrose Iron Horse District Executive Maryrose.Langoehr@Scouting.org (414) 443-2853
Lirely, Steve Development Director Steve.Lirely@Scouting.org (414) 443-2892
Moseby, Nikki Exploring Executive Nikki.Moseby@Scouting.org (414) 443-2856
Olsen, Steve Council Services Specialist Steve.Olsen@Scouting.org (414) 443-2841
Rabe, Adam Lighthouse District Coordinator Adam.Rabe@Scouting.org (414) 443-2857
Rabideaux, Christine Field Support Specialist Christine.Rabideaux@Scouting.org (414) 443-2850
Reeder, Jim Gateway District Director James.Reeder@Scouting.org (262) 995-0031 
Schwierske, Jamie Special Events & Marketing Specialist Jamie.Schwierske@Scouting.org (414) 443-2872
Smith, Wally Director of Field Service Wally.Smith@Scouting.org (414) 443-2844
Stingley, Derrick Heart of Milwaukee Senior District Executive Derrick.Stingley@Scouting.org (414) 443-2863
  Fox River District Director/Council Programs   (414) 443-2864
Milwaukee Fax Downstairs  Field Service, Registration, Camping   (414) 774-1799
Milwaukee Fax Upstairs Administration, Accounting, Finance   (414) 774-0342

Camp Rangers

Kandl, Mike Camp Ranger - Camp Oh-Da-Ko-Ta Michael.Kandl@Scouting.org (262) 539-2774
Polacheck, Stephen Camp Ranger - Indian Mound Scout Reservation Stephen.Polacheck@Scouting.org (262) 567-6229
Zimmer, Gary Camp Ranger - LeFeber Northwoods Camps GoZimmer1@gmail.com (715) 674-2054
       
 
Three Harbors Council Join | About Us | Contact Us | Site Map Privacy Policy
 

330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468