Three Harbors Council - ContentCampingIMR Centennial Celebration 2017-2018

Celebrating 100 years of memories and adventure at one of the oldest Scout camps in the country.

IMR Centennial Committee

Doug Reed II
Committee Chair

Steve Polacheck
IMR Camp Ranger

Committee Members

Amy Arndt
Dean Busalacci
Mike Dindinger
Shawn Engelke
Joe Hauser
Jake Harycki 
Karen Herbert
Amy Kansaku
Maryrose Langoehr
John Makowski
Dave Reed
Jim Tobakos
Fred Witty
Peter Wojowicz
John Zapfel

Council Contacts

Three Harbors Council Join | About Us | Contact Us | Site Map Privacy Policy

330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468