Three Harbors Council, BSA
330 South 84th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468
Three Harbors Council - ContentCouncilExecutive Board Leadership

Three Harbors Council Leadership

Pat Stiff

Council President

Lucia Cronin

Council Commissioner

Andrew Hardin

Scout Executive/CEO

Executive Board Members

David Angst DRA Associates
Randy Barfield St. Augustine College
Thuy Barron Deloitte Tax LLP
Bill  Bergum Badger Meter, Inc.
Barb Bolens Enerpac Tool Group
Phillip Clark Claire's
Lucia Cronin Wells Fargo Asset Management
James Ditter PPC Partners Inc
Andrew Dodge Johnson Financial Group
John Donahue Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.
Steven Faller Retired
Richard Galling Hammes Company, Retired
Kevin  Haass Forward Disability Attorneys 
Andrew Hardin Three Harbors Council, BSA
Dr. Kenneth Harris, Jr. Concordia University
John Herbers Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren SC
Mark Irgens Irgens
Willie Johnson, Jr. Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors
Kimberly Kane Kane Communications
Sam Karge A.O. Smith Corporation
Jason Krentz PwC
Jeremy  Laffin Racine Hometown Pharmacy
Christopher Layden ManpowerGroup
Donald Layden, Jr.  
Thomas Mahoney State Bank of the Lakes
John Makowski Briggs & Stratton, Retired
Kirk Pelikan Michael Best & Friedrich LLC
Richard Pieper, Sr. PPC Partners Inc.
Mike Pierce US Air Force Reserve, Retired
Chris  Potter Snap-on Tools
Scott Redlinger Ernst & Young
Jerry Schlitz First Midwest Bank
Karen Spindler Duracell
Pat Stiff WEC Energy Group
Daniel Tranchita Marquette University
Barry Waddell The Park People of Milwaukee County
Kyle Waiss Order of the Arrow
Hillary Wucherer Quarles & Brady LLP
Perry Wyatt  

Three Harbors Council, Boy Scouts of America  I  330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468