Southshore District Leadership


District Executive Jon Shelenske (414)443-2864 Jon.Shelenske@Scouting.org
District Chairman Mike Pierce (414) 429-5826 MPierce36@yahoo.com
District Commissioner Ryan Spellecy

(414)489-1602

rspellecy@gmail.com
District Vice Chairman      
Program Chair Luther Esselstrom (414) 486-2397 lesselstrom@gmail.com
Camping Chair      
Membership Chair Myron Thomsen (414) 744-3669 thomsen46@att.net
Advancement Chair Don Glass (414) 745-5018 dglassman53110@yahoo.com
Family FOS Chair      
Klondike Chair Larry Gordon (414) 630-5715 lgordon74@gmail.com
Popcorn Chair Deb Snyder (414) 455-3050 Deb4113@yahoo.com
Cub Scout Training Chair      
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner      
 
Three Harbors Council Join | About Us | Contact Us | Site Map Privacy Policy
 

330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468