Iron Horse District Leadership


Senior District Executive Larry Danner (414)443-2853 Larry.Danner@Scouting.org
Advancement Chair VACANT    
Boy Scout Roundtable Chair Tom Schmitt (262) 790-1954 taschmitt@sbcglobal.net
Boy Scout Training VACANT    
Community FOS VACANT    
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Dan Forgie (414) 708-9201 dlforgie@gmail.com
District Chairman Barry Waddell   bwaddell@westalliswi.gov
District Commissioner John Ballogh  (414) 476-0685 john.ballogh@gmail.com 
Finance Chair Barry Waddell   bwaddell@westalliswi.gov
Family FOS Chairman Bernie Barczak (414) 380-0217 Bernadette.Barczak@Scouting.org
Merit Badge Dean Jim Nelsen (414) 604-2804 jnelsen93@gmail.com
Popcorn Chair Ron Szmidt (414) 510-4364 packmanron@yahoo.com
Program Chair VACANT    
Training Chair VACANT    
       
       
       
       
 
Three Harbors Council Join | About Us | Contact Us | Site Map Privacy Policy
 

330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468