Iron Horse District Leadership


Senior District Executive Larry Danner (414)443-2853 Larry.Danner@Scouting.org
District Chairman Barry Waddell   bwaddell@westalliswi.gov
District Commissioner John Ballogh  (414) 476-0685 john.ballogh@gmail.com 
Finance Chairman Barry Waddell   bwaddell@westalliswi.gov
Family FOS Chairman Bernie Barczak (414) 380-0217 Bernadette.Barczak@Scouting.org
Community FOS Chairman Jon Lovas    
Program Chair Amy Kansaku (414) 758-0626 amyk524@gmail.com
Activities/Civic Services Chair VACANT    
Training Chairman      
Cub Scout Training      
Boy Scout Training Jim Nelsen (414) 604-2804 jnelsen93@gmail.com
Advancement Chairman      
CS Roundtable Commissioner Dan Forgie (414) 708-9201 dlforgie@gmail.com
BS Roundtable Commissioner Tom Schmitt  (262) 790-1954 taschmitt@sbcglobal.net
Merit Badge Dean Jim Nelsen (414) 604-2804 jnelsen93@gmail.com
 
Three Harbors Council Join | About Us | Contact Us | Site Map Privacy Policy
 

330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468