Staff Directory

 

Name

 

Position

E-mail Address

Direct Line

Alcala, Derek Gateway District Executive Derek.Alcala@Scouting.org (414) 443-2855
Brugman, Robin  Chief Financial Officer / Controller Robin.Brugman@Scouting.org (414) 443-2879
Clark, Katie Director of Development Katie.Clark@Scouting.org (414) 443-2847
Danner, Larry    Polaris Senior District Executive Larry.Danner@Scouting.org (414) 443-2862
Earhart, Jennifer Development Director Jennifer.Earhart@Scouting.org (414) 443-2892
Fisher, Marianne Accounting Specialist Marianne.Fisher@Scouting.org (414) 443-2870
Freuler, Patty Product Sales Specialist Patty.Freuler@Scouting.org (414) 443-2849
Hannemann, Gina Field Service/Scout Shop Associate Gina.Hannemann@Scouting.org (262) 632-1655 ext. 1111
Hardin, Andrew Scout Executive / CEO Andrew.Hardin@Scouting.org (414) 443-2875
Held, Lisa Program / Camping Specialist Lisa.Held@Scouting.org (414) 443-2843
Jarvis, Denise Graphics Specialist Denise.Jarvis@Scouting.org (414) 443-2859
Kraidich, Chris Camp Ranger - Camp Oh-Da-Ko-Ta Chris.Kraidich@Scouting.org (262) 939-1311
Kue, Mai Executive Assistant Mai.Kue@Scouting.org (414) 443-2872
Kveton, Mary Lighthouse District Executive Mary.Kveton@Scouting.org (262) 995-0018
Langoehr, Karla Council Registrar Karla.Langoehr@Scouting.org (414) 443-2877
McMiller, India Learning for Life Executive India.McMiller@Scouting.org (414)443-2860
Miller, Almond Exploring & Learning for Life Director Almond.Miller@Scouting.org (414) 443-2846
Moseby, Nikki Exploring Executive Nikki.Moseby@Scouting.org (414) 443-2856
Nehmer, Kira Event Specialist Kira.Nehmer@Scouting.org (414) 443-2876
Polacheck, Stephen Camp Ranger - Indian Mound Scout Reservation Stephen.Polacheck@Scouting.org (262) 305-7489
Rackers, Nathan Program Director Nathan.Rackers@Scouting.org (414) 443-2845
Schneider, Katie Council Services Support Katie.Schneider@Scouting.org (414) 443-2842
Shelenske, Jon Fox River District Executive Jon.Shelenske@Scouting.org (4141) 443-2864
Smith, Wally Director of Field Service Wally.Smith@Scouting.org (414) 443-2844
Towns, Carnel Heart of Milwaukee District Executive Carnel.Towns@Scouting.org (414) 443-2852
Vasquez, Angela Field Service Assistant Angela.Vasquez@Scouting.org (414) 443-2850
Wersal, Reid Program Specialist Reid.Wersal@Scouting.org (414) 443-2885
Milwaukee Fax Downstairs  Field Service, Registration, Camping   (414) 774-1799
Milwaukee Fax Upstairs Administration, Accounting, Finance   (414) 774-0342
Kenosha Fax     (262) 632-3596
 
Three Harbors Council Join | About Us | Contact Us | Site Map Privacy Policy
 

330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468