Printable Council Calendar
Cover / Calendar
Printable Council Calendar
Download the 2015-2016 Council Calendar to your Mobile Device!
(.ics format)


Click here for the Three Harbors Council E-Newsletter





Board of Directors

Cedor Aronow, M.D. Retired Member
Brian Boehm Crown Trophy & HTE Promotional Gateway District Chair
David Boyer Immucor V.P. Venturing
John Busey, II Robert W. Baird, Racine Office Lighthouse District Chair
Dennis Carney WTMJ-TV Southshore District Chair
Michael Coakley C.H. Coakley & Co. Member
Robert Coons, Jr. Retired Member
James Ditter PPC Partners, Inc. Member
John Donahue Godfrey & Kahn, S.C. V.P. Boy Scouting
Ray Erbe Electro Kinetic Technologies, LLC Member
Steven Faller Retired VP. Camping & High Adventure
Peter Fetzer Foley & Lardner LLP Member
William Finn Finn Digital Member
Michael Foley Marion Body Works Member
John Fotsch Fotsch Associates Inc. Member
Richard Galling Hammes Co, LLC Council President
Andrew Ginger Snap-on Industrial Worldwide Member
Kevin  Haass Forward Disability Attorneys  V.P. Cub Scouting
Timothy Hanley Deloitte & Touche USA LLP Past President/Member
Dr. Kenneth Harris, Jr. Concordia University Wisconsin Heart of Milwaukee Chair
Dr. Carl Heigl Heigl Chiropractic and Wellness Center Member
John Herbers Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren SC Member
John Hermes Village of Greendale Root River District Chair
Daniel Holzhauer Associated Bank Member
Willie Johnson, Jr. Milwaukee County  Member
Kimberly Kane Kane Communications Member
Wayne Klomstad BMO Global Asset Management Member
Richard Kroll Retired Council Commissioner
Jeremy Laffin Shopko Stores LLC Fox River District Chair
Christopher Layden Experis V.P. Membership / Relationships
Donald Layden, Jr. Quarles & Brady LLC Past President/Member
Thomas Mahoney Johnson Bank Immediate Past President
John Makowski Retired V.P. District Operations
Charles Manning, III Metalworking Systems, Inc. Member
Jack Marshall PPG Industries, Inc. Member
Robert Nelson Bane Nelson Inc. Past President/Member
Mark Niehaus Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra Member
Steve Piehl Harley-Davidson Inc. V.P. Marketing and Communications
Nicole Pienkos FIS Corporation Member
Richard Pieper, Sr. PPC Partners Inc. Past President/Member
Dr. R. Scott Pierce Central High School V.P. Administration
Robert Pjevach Briggs & Stratton Corporation Member
D. Randy Randall   Member
Wesley Ricchio First Business Financial Services, Inc., Kenosha Council Treasurer
Jeffrey Roschyk Joy Global Member
Kenneth Sack Retired Member
Jerry Schlitz Park Bank Member
Kenneth Specht New York Life V.P. Alumni Relations
Karen Spindler, SPHR Ollie & Associated, LLC V.P. Friends of Scouting
Michael Steinmetz ManpowerGroup Past President/Member
Patrick Stiff We Energies Member
Lena Taylor Wisconsin State Senator - 4th District Member
Daniel Tranchita Baird Advisors Executive V.P.
Dr. Dorothy Travis-Moore Ceria M Travis Academy V.P. Learning for Life
Derek Tyus Northwestern Investment Management Member
Captain Barry Waddell West Allis Police Department Iron Horse District Chair
Dr. Gregory Woodward Carthage College Member
C. Judley Wyant Wyant Law Offices SC V.P. Endowment and Trusts
James Zeszutek U.S. Bank Member
Three Harbors Council Join | About Us | Contact Us | Site Map Privacy Policy

330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468