Vigil Honor Recipients

Alertness to the needs of others is the mark of the Vigil Honor. It calls for an individual with an unusual awareness of the possibilities within each situation.

The Vigil Honor is the highest honor that the Order of the Arrow can bestow upon its members for service to lodge, council, and Scouting. Membership cannot be won by a person's conscious endeavors.

The Vigil Honor is a high mark of distinction and recognition reserved for those Arrowmen who, by reason of exceptional service, personal effort, and unselfish interest, have made distinguished contributions beyond the immediate responsibilities of their position of office to the lodge, the Order of the Arrow, the Scouting community, and/or Scout Camp.




Ricky Carrillo

Shawn Engelke

Robert Frick

Daniel Fullmer

Robert Garrett

Cari Hush

Sean Marshall

Kathleem Myszewski

Dylan Scharding

Parker Schimler

William Sherry

Scott Skowronski

Sean Waiss

Tyler Waiss

Bradley Woller

Pamela Bradley

Rev. Mark Carr

Peter Dziewiontkoski

Zachary Farrell

Matthew Frick

Tyler Jankowski

Joel Potega

Jeffrey Pucel, Sr.

Steven Shirley

Benjamin Spiering

Lyle Strahota Sr.

James Zeszutek

Logan Zortman

Clayton Zortman




Kanwa tho Lodge, Order of the Arrow - Three Harbors Council, Boy Scouts of America @Kanwatho